The Lamoille Restorative Center

Lamoille Restorative Center is a community-based agency established to address unlawful behaviors, support victims of crime, and promote healthy families and communities within the Lamoille Valley Region of Vermont.

Our Mission

Lamoille Restorative Center improves public safety and the well-being of the Lamoille Valley by fostering the dignity and resilience of individuals and families through restorative justice, relationship building and empowering self-sufficiency.

Our Staff

Heather Hobart

Heather Hobart

Executive Director

(802) 888-0614
hhobart@lrcvt.org

Rachael Baur

Rachael Baur

JOBS Case Manager

(802) 888-0628
rbaur@lrcvt.org

Bobby Blanchard

Bobby Blanchard

Director of Post-Adjudication Services/Coordinator of RJ & GAL Volunteers

(802) 888-0545
bblanchard@lrcvt.org

Robert Cary

Robert Cary

Restorative Programs Coordinator

(802) 888-0675
rcary@lrcvt.org

Heidi Dwyer

Heidi Dwyer

Office Manager

(802) 888-5871
hdwyer@lrcvt.org

Joe Gardiner

Joe Gardiner

Youth Development Coordinator

(802) 888-1377
jgardiner@lrcvt.org

Jennifer Isabell

Jennifer Isabell

Business Manager

(802) 888-0557
jisabell@lrcvt.org

Tricia Long

Tricia Long

RBI Program Director

(802) 888-0538
tlong@lrcvt.org

 

Lida Lutton

Lida Lutton

RBI Case Manager

(802) 888-1305
llutton@lrcvt.org

Jessica McCoy

Jessica McCoy

Truancy Social Worker

(802) 888-5223
jmccoy@lrcvt.org

Mark Scott

Mark Scott

Youth Programs Director

(802) 888-0656
mscott@lrcvt.org

Rebecca Penberthy

Rebecca Penberthy

Restorative Programs and VT Pretrial Operations Director

(802) 888-0657
bpenberthy@lrcvt.org

 

Savannah Riddle

Savannah Riddle

Restorative Programs Coordinator

(802) 888-0658
sriddle@lrcvt.org

John Strout

John Strout

Pretrial Monitor

(802) 888-0548
jstrout@lrcvt.org

 

Erin Whitcomb

Erin Whitcomb

Reentry Coordinator

(802) 888-5055
ewhitcomb@lrcvt.org

 

Our Board of Directors

 

CHRIS HINDES

Morrisville

FR RICK SWANSON

Stowe

SHARON FORTUNE

Treasurer

Elmore

SUSAN WISEHART, RN

Chair

Waterville

KAREN SHERMAN-WEEKS

Secretary

Hyde Park