The Lamoille Restorative Center

Lamoille Restorative Center is a community-based agency established to address unlawful behaviors, support victims of crime, and promote healthy families and communities within the Lamoille Valley Region of Vermont.

Our Mission

We are a community-based agency established to address unlawful behaviors, support victims of crime, and promote healthy families and communities within the Lamoille Valley Region of Vermont.

Our Staff

Heather Hobart

Heather Hobart

Executive Director

(802) 888-0614
hhobart@lrcvt.org

Robert Cary

Robert Cary

Restorative Programs Coordinator

(802) 888-0675
rcary@lrcvt.org

Becky Doherty

Becky Doherty

JOBS Case Manager

(802) 888-0628
bdoherty@lrcvt.org

Heidi Dwyer

Heidi Dwyer

Office Manager

(802) 888-5871
hdwyer@lrcvt.org

Jennifer Isabell

Jennifer Isabell

Business Manager

(802) 888-0557
jisabell@lrcvt.org

Tricia Long

Tricia Long

RBI Program Director

(802) 888-0538
tlong@lrcvt.org

 

Lida Lutton

Lida Lutton

RBI Case Manager

(802) 888-1305
llutton@lrcvt.org

Melissa Gardner

Melissa Gardner

Truancy Social Worker

(802) 888-5223
mgardner@lrcvt.org

Joe Gardiner

Joe Gardiner

Youth Development Coordinator

(802) 888-1377
jgardiner@lrcvt.org

Meredith Pelkey

Meredith Pelkey

RBI Case Manager

(802) 888-0606
mpelkey@lrcvt.org

Rebecca Penberthy

Rebecca Penberthy

Restorative Programs and VT Pretrial Operations Director

(802) 888-0657
bpenberthy@lrcvt.org

 

Mark Scott

Mark Scott

Youth Programs Director

(802) 888-0656
mscott@lrcvt.org

John Strout

John Strout

Pretrial Monitor

(802) 888-0548
jstrout@lrcvt.org

 

Erin Whitcomb

Erin Whitcomb

Reentry Coordinator

(802) 888-5055
ewhitcomb@lrcvt.org

 

Savannah Riddle

Savannah Riddle

Restorative Programs Coordinator

(802) 888-0658
sriddle@lrcvt.org

Bobby Blanchard

Bobby Blanchard

Director of Reentry Services and Volunteer Support

(802) 888-0545
bblanchard@lrcvt.org

Our Board of Directors

CHRIS HINDES

Morrisville

FR RICK SWANSON

Stowe

SHARON FORTUNE

Treasurer

Elmore

SUSAN WISEHART, RN

Chair

Waterville

KAREN SHERMAN-WEEKS

Secretary

Hyde Park

 

Share
Tweet
+1